Call Anytime

0194 2434282

Ellaquai Dehati Bank

Ellaquai Dehati Bank is a RRB established on 16th of July 1979 under the RRBs Act 1976. Government of India, State Bank of India, and Government of Jammu & Kashmir are the joint owners of the Bank. The Bank has its presence in both the divisions of the Union Territory and has at present a network of 110 Branches and 3 extension counters spread across thirteen districts of the Union Territory (Srinagar, Budgam, Ganderbal, Anantnag, Pulwama, Shopian, Kulgam, Jammu, Udhampur, Reasi, Ramban, Doda, and Samba).

Over the years, the role of Regional Rural Banks has assumed greater significance in view of the increased focus on the development of the agriculture sector and rural economy. Our Bank has fine-tuned its strategies to fulfil the role of a rural financial institution. The Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir is the most beautiful UT in the country, surrounded by the mighty Himalayas and many other lofty mountain ranges.

Read More

What We’re Offering

All Loans Services

Personal Loan

Our personal loan processing is simple for unforeseen expenses as life is already complicated

Education Loan

Begin the journey toward accomplishing your dreams with education loans.

Mortgage Loans

Improve your company’s performance with quick and easy mortgage loans.

Consumer Loans

Take advantage of consumer loan to purchase the equipment or consumer electronics item you've been admiring.

Home Loan

Building your dream home with the hassle-free home loan processing.

Vehicle Loans

Lets make the journey of life little easy with speedy loan processing.

Beware of Fictitious offers/lottery/ winnings/cheap funds offers: RBI Advisory For any complaint/grievance: kindly email us at and edbbank[at]edb[dot]org[dot]in For Block Card: kindly email us at blockcard[at]cedge[dot]in or contact us @1800 532 7444 | 1800 123 6230